LISTA DE DENTISTAS CERTIFICADOS STOP

Encontre seu Dentista Stop

Alagoas

Maceió

- Dra. Alessandra de Souza Almeida / (82) 993810663  aalmeida01@hotmail.com
- Dr. Wiliam Barrozo Batista / (82) 999810467 / williambarrozo9@gmail.com
- Dr. Jivael de Morais Batista Junior / (82) 996779396 / contatojivaelmorais@gmail.com
- Dra. Ana Lêda Silva Trindade / (82) 993261880 / analeda.odonto@hotmail.com
- Dra. Renata Silva de Araújo / (82) 999923035 / Dra.renataaraujo.adm@gmail.com
- Dr. Filipe Carnaúba Mota Luna / (82) 991127471 / fcml@tuta.io

Amazonas

Manaus 
- Dra. Giuly Ariza / (92) 982420533 / arizagiuly@gmail.com 
- Dra. Rebecca Barbosa Rosas Nascimento / (92) 984144748 / rebecca_rosas2005@yahoo.com.br

Bahia

Salvador
- Dra. Márcia Navarro Coutinho / (71) 99289-4388 / marcianavarroc@yahoo.com.br
- Dra. Raissa Bahia Modesto /  (71) 991851646 / raissabahia82@gmail.com

Barreiras
- Dra. Tais Guadagnin Costa / (77) 991199695 /  taisguadagnin@gmail.com 
- Dra. Helena Ricchetti Kappes Henke / (77) 991179963 / helenakappes@hotmail.com
- Dra. Larissa Tima Souza Barbosa / (71) 996403344 / larissatima@gmail.com

Paulo Afonso
- Dra. Suse Mara Sandes Pires / (75) 992492592 /  susesandes@hotmail.com

Camaçari
- Dra. Lorena Torres Santiago / (71) 987898400 / dra.lorenatorress@gmail.com

Luis Eduardo Magalhães
- Dra. Daiane Navarro Guerra Dalbello / (77) 998498071 / clinriso@hotmail.com

Ceará

Iguatu:
- Dra. Julianny Ferreira de Sousa / (88) 999253551 / julianny-ij@hotmail.com

Hidrolandia:
- Dra. Maria Odalice Lima Magalhães /  (88) 997050462 / odaliceodonto@hotmail.com

Crato:
- Dra. Ana Valéria de Oliveira Brito /  (88) 999064420 / anavaleriabrito77@gmail.com

Espírito Santo

Aracruz:
- Dra. Flavia Nascimento Broetto / (27) 3256-0615 / (27) 99973-0954 / draflaviabroetto@gmail.com

Serra:
- Dr. Marcio Lodi / (27) 33285419 - (27) 99974-64913 / implacenter@hotmail.com

 Alegre:
- Dr. Marcelo Sobreira de Mendonça / (28) 3552-1972 / 99917-4655 / odontologiamarcelosobreira@hotmail.com

Goiás

Goiânia:
- Dra. Keila Surama Alves de Oliveira / (62) 981397704 / keila.surama@gmail.com 
- Dr. Maxwell Morais Vieira de Castro / (62) 996360307 / maxwellmvc@gmail.com

Itapuranga:
- Dra. Leuliana Helena / (62) 3312-1487 / leuli-lee@hotmail.com

Maranhão 

São Luis:
- Dra. Geanni Barros Pires Arôso / (98) 991752050 / geanni.pires@gmail.com

Mato Grosso 

Juara:
- Dra. Ariely Frizon / (66) 996213640 /  ariely_frizon@hotmail.com

Cuiabá:
- Dra. Regina Yatsuda Sakiama Okamoto / (65) 65981357428 / (65) 981357428 / reg.yatsuda@gmail.com

Alta Floresta:
- Dr. José Felipe Felix dos Santos /  (65)996422266 / josefelipe_c.a@hotmail.com

Mato Grosso do Sul

Campo Grande:
- Dra. Nathalia Biava / (67)3042-4700 / (67)99939-0602 / nath_biava@hotmail.com
- Dra. Cristina Souza / (67) 981576683 / tinah_souza@hotmail.com
- Dra. Camila Marinho de Oliveira /  (67) 99941617 / dracamilamarinho@gmail.com
- Dr. Valdir ferreira goncalves / (67) 984118683 / valdirvfg1@hotmail.com
-  Dra. Diandra Lara França / (67) 999232008 / diandrafranca@hotmail.com
- Dra. Raquel Szendler Gonçalves /  (67) 981205978 / raquelszendler@gmail.com

Bandeirantes:
- Dra. Aemeli Marry Urias De Lima / (67) 999691933 / aemilimarryurias@hotmail.com 

São Gabriel do Oeste: 
- Dra. Ariana Foletto Nunes / (67) 999766555 / ariana.foletto@gmail.com

Paraíba

Campina Grande:
- Dra. Ana Lígia Borges Vilar / (83) 987965121 / anaemiliaramosborges@gmail.com

Pará

Belém:
- Dra. Daniela de Moraes Rêgo Carneiro / (91) 981199490 / danielamr.carneiro@gmail.com
- Dr. Thiago Felipe Leão Azevedo de Sena / (91) 988668179 / thiago_marcus2@hotmail.com

Pernambuco

Recife:
- Dra. Lucia vamderlei / (81) 996076767 / luciamvanderlei@gmail.com
- Dra. Daniela Salvador Marques de Lima / (81) 988588019 / dra.danielasalvador@gmail.com
- Dra. Maria Cecília Duarte lima / (81) 997602323 /  ceci_duarte4@hotmail.com

Ribeirão:
- Dra. Luana Braga Silva / (81) 999905906 / luabrs@hotmail.com


Rio de Janeiro 

Rio de Janeiro:
- Dra. Patrícia Rodrigues Sobral / (22) 988096079 / rodrigues.pati@yahoo.com.br 
- Dr. Guilherme Moura Carvalho Barreira / (21) 974554114 / guilherme_barreira@hotmail.com
- Dra. Analisa Sleman Cardoso dos Santos / (21) 988172912 / aanalisasleman@gmail.com
- Dr. Luiz Carlos Figueiredo Seixas / (21) 964657932 / lcseixas_odonto@hotmail.com
- Dra. Luz Mery Vargas Maldonado / (21) 992110067 / luz_mery12@hotmail.com
- Dra. Maria Luiza Cordeiro / (21) 996229124 / marialuiza.cordeiro@bol.com.br
- Dra. Renata Ferraz Palhares Rosa / (21) 998165255 / renataferrazpalharesrosa@gmail.com
- Dra. Flávia Mendes de O. Dotte / (21) 999583242 / fmendes76@hotmail.com
 - Dr. Paulo Barros / (21) 98745-4574 / phenrique.dentista@gmail.com 


Niterói:
- Dra. Andreia Aded Moreira mattos / (21) 972849040 / Adedmattos@gmail.com 

Petropolis:
 - Dra. Letícia Bessa / (24) 99303-8395 / truquesdedentista@hotmail.com


Rio Grande do Norte

Natal:
- Dra. Chrystiane Guedes de Oliveira Maia / (84) 994513222 / chrystianeguedes@gmail.com
- Dra. Ana Paula Araujo da Silva / (84) 999841515 / apasrn@hotmail.com
- Dra. Daniella Araujo Fiod Sousa / (84) 988981579 / daniella.fiod@gmail.com

Rio Grande do Sul 

Porto Alegre:
- Dra. Ana Elisa da Silva / (51) 991481033 / ana@oirs.com.br
- Dra. Bianca Depiere Losso / (51) 999491500 / biadlosso@gmail.com
- Dra. Janine Rivera Fernandes Tasca / (51) 999827051 / janinetasca@terra.com.br
- Dra. Camila Magalhães / (51) 999358866 / camilamagalhaes@me.com
- Dra. Larissa da Cunha / (51) 991129999 / lari_fh@yahoo.com.br

Novo Hamburgo:
- Dra. Natália Fischer / (51) 8134-9818 / natalia@fischerodontologia.com.br

Erechim:
- Dr. Pedro Henrique Campagna Zignani / (54) 991437400 / pedroo.cz@hotmail.com

Santa Cruz do Sul:
Dra. Majorie Medina Rech(51) 99929-4300 / marjoriemrech@gmail.com

Santa Catarina

Joinvile:
- Dr. Fagner Maury Pereira / (47) 991290729 / dr.fagner@oralbem.com

Blumenau
- Dr.Leonardo Filipe Trindade Vieira Machado / (47)992526515 / leoftvm@yahoo.com.br

Pomerode:
- Dra. Giovanna Pansica Innocencio / (47) 991803063 / giovanna.pansica@hotmail.com

Braço do Norte:
- Dr. Brendha Cardoso / (48) 996732665 / Brendhacardoso1@gmail.com

Aurora:
Dr. João Medeiros / (47) 99150-1462 / drjoaomedeiros@gmail.com

São José:
- Dra. Daniela Pinto de Castro / (48) 98856 1508 / ortodradanicastro@gmail.com

Minas Gerais

Belo Horizonte:
- Dra. Lethusa Antunes Gonçalves de Almeida / (37) 32219675 / lethusa.antunes@yahoo.com
- Dra. Andréia Rodrigues Gonçalves / (31) 994457001 / hblandreia@gmail.com
- Dra. Adriana Barbosa Moraes Starling / (31) 982950909 / adrianastarling@gmail.com
- Dra. Alessandra Duarte Gondim de Almeida  / (31) 998614477 / Adgalmeida@gmail.com


Uberlandia:
- Dr. Marcus Fahd /  (34) 999797758 /  marcus.fahd@gmail.com
- Dr. Ranieri Silva Ferreira /  (34) 996409110 /  davinaodontologia@gmail.com


Alto Caparaó:
- Dra. Vera Lúcia Alves / Telefones:  (32) 37472710 / (32) 984164355 / vaodontologia@hotmail.com

Betim:
- Dra. Maria Bernadette de Freitas Campos Alves Campolina / (31) 999561656 / dettecampolina@hotmail.com 

Uberaba:
- Dra. Andrea Matos / (34) 988041440 /  andreamatosdesouza@me.com
- Dra. Ana Luiza Silvestre Abrahão / (34) 996745923 / analuiza.dra@gmail.com

Pará de Minas:
- Dra. Vanessa Silveira Campos /  (37) 999166599 / vanessavavasilveira@hotmail.com 

Juiz de Fora:
- Dra. Fany Souza Lingordo /  (32) 991009444 / integraryodontologia@gmail.com
- Dra. Marcella Oliva / (32) 999324830 /  marcella.integrary@gmail.com

Timóteo:
- Dra. Luzmar Gonçalves de Souza / (31) 988551535 / prodonto1@hotmail.com

Teófilo Otoni:
- Dra. Indiara Porto / (33) 987111918 / indiaraporto@hotmail.com

Poços de Caldas:
- Dr. Henrique Battagini / (35) 988954800 /  hbattagini@hotmail.com

Lagoa da Prata:
- Dr. Christiano Maciel / (37) 998057151 / christianocmaciel@gmail.com

Itamarandiba:
- Dra. Wilhelmina Soares Fonseca Matos / (38) 991435460 / consultorioleokning@hotmail.com

Itabirinha:
- Dra. Rosimaire Dias Santos Oliveira / (33) 3247 1209 / (33) 98840 8735 / lauraevilin@hotmail.com

Durandé:
- Dra. Vera Lúcia Alves / (32) 984629400 /  veracaparao@hotmail.com

Pouso Alegre:
- Dra. Eliane Francisca dos Santos Fraga / (35) 988928534 / fraga.eliane@hotmail.com

Taiobeiras:
- Dra. Gracimara Alves David / (38) 991538042 / gracimaradavid@yahoo.com.br

São José do Divino:
 -  Dra. Aline Toledo Bastos / (33) 988631631 /  alinets_odonto@hotmail.com

Matozinhos:
 - Dra. Angélica / (31) 997439395 / ipeecodonto@gmail.com

Paraná

Curitiba:
- Patrícia Souza / (41)988197024 / patriciagrude@hotmail.com

Sergipe

 Aracaju:
- Cinthia Ferreira Alves / (79) 981033311 / cinthia51285@gmail.com 

São Paulo 

Americana:
- Dra. Patrícia Lousada Villafanha / (19) 3648-5995 / (19) 99879-2979 / villafanhaodontologia@gmail.com
- Dra. Rosemeire Pelisson Molina / 19 981710913 / rp1odontologia@gmail.com
 
Araçatuba:
- Dra. Thaís Garcia Diniz Guimarães / (18) 996660772 / drathaisdiniz@gmail.com

Araraquara:
- Dra. Ana Paula da Costa / (16) 988016630 / apcosta00@gmail.com

Avaré:
- Dra. Camila Gomes de Almeida / (14) 99800-1299 / dra.camila.alm@gmail.com

Bauru:
- Dr. Luis Augusto Esper / (14) 991132116 / gutoesper@hotmail.com

Barueri:
- Dra. Regina Célia shizue yao / (11) 999661410 / komoto@uol.com.br

Campinas:
- Dra. Alexandra Caleffi Rodrigues / (19) 997901864 / alexg838@hotmail.com

Guarulhos:
- Dra. Andressa Bernardes / (11) 997956298 / dra.andressabernardes@gmail.com
- Dra. Bruna Miranda da Silva / (11) 980331123 / contato.brunami@gmail.com
- Dra. Gisele Kanda Peres Barros / (11) 2229-9491 / gisele@sporto.com.br

Itapira:
- Dr. Flávio Eduardo Brandão / (19) 981467367 / feduardobrandao@yahoo.com.br

Jundiaí:
- Dra. Rosângela Augusto Carlos / (11) 971927616 / rosangela.rac1@gmail.com
- Dra. Carolina Frenhan Rocha / (11) 911404784 / carolfrenhan@hotmail.com
Nova Odessa:
- Dra. Cristine Erhart / (19) 992390698 / cristineerhart0802@gmail.com

Piracicaba:
- Dra. Thalita Bianchim / (19) 99917-3755 / thalita.rubio93@gmail.com

Presidente Prudente:
- Dr. Gustavo de Almeida Logar / (18) 981262817 / gustavologar@unoeste.br

Presidente Bernardes:
- Dra. Vanessa Tom Monteiro / (18) 99781-4970 / vanessatom_odonto@hotmail.com

Ribeirão Preto:
- Dra. Vanessa Jacob / (18) 996962747 / vanessa_jacob@icloud.com
-  Dr. José Gustavo Menho Biagini / (16) 992087644 / gustavobiagini@usp.br


Santo André:
- Dra. Lívia Helena Cunha / (11) 49901120 / liviahcunha@hotmail.com
- Dra. Mônica Aparecida Ortega silva / (11) 28665721 / monicamaercio@gmail.com

Santos:
Dra. Glória Sampere Serna / (13) 3284-2480 / (13) 99765-9701 / equipe82gml@gmail.comDra. Natália da Silva e Souza / (13) 3021-3249 / (13) 99124-2076 / nativaunidade2@gmail.com
São Paulo:
- Dra. Adriana Maria Salles Franco / (11) 997813087 / adrimsfranco@terra.com.br
- Dr. Dalton Ladeira Silva / (11) 961894004 / dladeira@uol.com.br
- Dra. Tainá Caprera Spreafico / (11) 975438617 / tcspreafico@gmail.com
- Dra. Andressa Janiak / (11) 957741411 / andressajaniak@gmail.com
- Dra. Camila Rovema / (11) 987263577 / camilarovema@hotmail.com
- Dra. Christiane Noronha / (11) 993638177 / crisnatemo@gmail.com
- Dra. Tania Cristina Pauli Conis / (11) 986507641 / tdentista@gmail.com
- Dr. Fábio Manuel Soares Campos / (11) 983878486 / dr.fabiomanuel@gmail.com
- Dra. Ricardo de Andrade / (11) 986358484 / ricodeandrade@yahoo.com.br
- Dra. Patricia Dias / (11) 99408-3524 / odonto.pat@gmail.com